EEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeKKKkkkkkkKKKKK!!!!

im abit excited incase you were wondering what that was all about......... ive just gone and ordered a cuttlebug - no im not getting that lonely here in sweden that ive ordered a bit insect, a cuttlebug is a machine that aids you in cutting out things for cards and scrapbooking etc. I have been having a look round for about a week now trying to find out which one would be best, and i believe (fingers crossed) that this one is the best for what I want it to do. I dont want it to cut out all shapes for me, and im not fussed out cutting out loads at a time, it is just for when I need shapes that would take along time to cut by hand.

Here is a piccie....

image101

oooo and a very cheesy american video about it!!!



eeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (lord im sad!) i love it!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0